We Need Your Help….

Help “YouCanMakeThis.com”
Become Recognized as
One of America’s Top Mom-Owned Businesses!

Our site has the opportunity to become one of America’s Top Mom-Owned Businesses and I need your help. StartUp Nation is sponsoring this kind of recognition and I’m grateful for the chance to be a part of it.

It’s hard to believe what has happened over the last 2 1/2 years. What began as a small idea became something that has helped over 200 women become authors, and thousands of you have been able to make things you may have not thought possible. Trying to “juggle” a business and motherhood has its challenges, but it has been an amazing ride, as well.

If YCMT has enriched your life as an author, a customer, or in any other small way, we would appreciate your vote. You can vote for us once each day from now until April. To read more about our story and place your vote, click the button below.

Vote For Us in the StartupNation Leading Moms in Business Competition

15 Comments

Filed under Fun News!

15 responses to “We Need Your Help….

  1. I voted and will be back in the morning to vote again! :)

    You deserve that award!!! You are THE Top Mom-owned Business in America!!!

  2. I voted Kim! Congratulations and i really hope you win the award!!!

  3. I voted! I can’t get enough of YCMT, and I hope to someday get ALL the patterns that I love so much on here. Thanks for keeping me entertained and my children clothed! Haha!

  4. pookiemoon

    I voted and will vote everyday I can remember to.
    I love YCMT, you are in my eyes the BEST. I wish you good luck in this contest, I will spread the word to my friends to vote for you too.

    Pookie

  5. Congrats on the nomination Kim. I voted.
    ~Carlotta~

  6. Kelly G.

    I voted! All the best! YCMT is one of the sites I visit everyday. I use your patterns all the time. I dont know what I would have done with out your site. Love it!!

  7. swakembroidery

    I voted and I wrote myself a big ol’ post-it note on my computer to remember to vote each day! YCMT deserves this!

  8. Jenna

    i voted! :) and i also bought a bundle pack of purses yesterday! i cant wait to get them sewn up! ill vote again today and everyday i can! :) <3

  9. ycmt

    You all are so wonderful! Thank you! This would help recognize everyone who makes YCMT what it is — the women authors, the volunteer testers, and our core team, too. I sincerely appreciate your support!!

    Kim

  10. ycmt

    I’ve also been reading your comments that you’ve made over on the voting page. I honestly can’t thank you enough. Thank you, thank you.

    Kim

  11. Congrats Kim! I voted, and will vote everyday until they say stop! You’ve got an awesome business!

  12. Ellen

    Count me in! Best of luck.

  13. Kim-You are on FIRE! That is awesome!

    Don’t forget to vote each day! We have to keep it up!!!

  14. Hi,
    I have voted. All the best and I hope you win it !
    leena

Leave a Reply

