Thank you!!

Wow, what a great response to our announcement of YCMT-TV! (Of course, if you haven’t viewed it yet, make sure you click on the video segment below!) Keep your responses coming! To leave a response, all you have to do is click on the button below the post that reads, “Comments”. There you will find what others are saying, and post a comment of your own. Pretty easy! It’s great to have your support and enthusiasm!

I have received several emails today, asking if you could put the video clip below on your own blogs. The answer is….YES! Definitely! I’d be thrilled! Absolutely! Please do! 🙂 Here’s the link on YouTube where you can find the code to add the video to your blog: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s6F72y-uZfQ  While you are there, I’d love for you to leave a comment on YouTube as well. Thanks!!

I am VERY new to this blog stuff…still trying to figure it all out! I’m not even sure how I can even post my own comment to answer other people’s questions in the same post — lol!  So I’ve been reading through all of your responses, and thought I’d just make a new post to help answer some of your curiosities! 🙂

1. YCMT-TV will be web-based.  A few of our YCMT friends from Australia and Spain were wondering about that. Great question!

2. YCMT-TV will NOT take the place of our full line of eBook products. YEA! But we will be including more video in all aspects of the site, including future eBook/video products.

3. YCMT-TV will be FREE!! And within each episode, you will learn some kind of new tip, trick, technique, “how to” etc. We will have fun meeting new people (authors and customers!), take you on shopping trips to places like the fabric store (lol!), show redecorating projects, you name it. There’s a lot of ideas I have (they usually come at 2 a.m.) and my intent is that you learn something new from each episode. Oh! And I can’t forget to tell you about some fun segments with your photos from the “I Made This!” section! 🙂

I think that’s about it for now. There’s more to come, so watch your inboxes if you’re on our newsletter list. I’m off to read more about this new world of blogging. 🙂

-Kim

1 Comment

Filed under YCMT TV

One response to “Thank you!!

  1. This sounds so cool. I can’t wait for it to be live!

Leave a Reply

