And the winners are…

We drew out 4 names of people who participated in our “Win a Date Night” contest. I will list your first name and the first few letters of your email address here.  I will also email you separately to let you know about your win.  Have fun on your date nights!!  And thanks to everyone who participated. I hope you had fun! It was great seeing your “I Made This!” photos, learning your fave movies, and more. And thank you so much for helping us spread the news about YCMT!

 Winners:
JG  (qltla…)
Claire  (clairem…)
Sherri (iamsno…)
Jessica B. (dan.j…)

4 Comments

Filed under And the Winner Is...

4 responses to “And the winners are…

  1. Congrats to all who won–have a *great* date night!

  2. Tiffany G

    Yippie Ladies… Have a GREAT time!!!! Talk about something other than the Kiddies!!!

  3. Jessica B.

    Thank you, thank you, thank you! I am so giddy with excitement!!! This feels so unreal. My husband and I are finally going to be able to see a movie at the theater that’s not a kid’s movie! It’s been so long! I love this awesome site!

  4. Oooo I won! I am so excited! I can’t wait! Not to worry about how much we are spending or how long we have left the poor babysitter with our horde will be nice!

Leave a Reply

