Just our little way of saying…THANKS.

 

We’re celebrating our “2nd Birthday” at YCMT and we want to say THANKS for your support, feedback, and enthusiasm!

Fitting for Summer, this watermelon pillow is sure to brighten your home. Enjoy making something for you!  And if you have a friend, who you think is “one in a million,” (or should we say, “one in a melon?!”) make one for her, too.

Download today….make today!  Click here to find the pillow instructions in our FREE section! Have fun!

14 Comments

Filed under Fun News!

14 responses to “Just our little way of saying…THANKS.

  1. that is SO cute!, so you mind sharing what fabrics you used?? if you can remember that is? 🙂

  2. Melanie B.

    Ohhh Now that is just sooo sweet!!! Thank You so much for sharing on YOUR birthday!! So Nice!!

    Melanie Bushby

  3. lorieatyoucanmakethis

    Kim–that pillow is just gorgeous! As always, YCMT rocks!

    Lor

  4. Too cute! I am picturing it on my front porch swing…gotta go… gotta a watermelon pillow and some lemonade to make!

    Thanks!!!!

    Lisa

  5. ycmt

    I’m so glad you like it! Thank you!

    Annie, I wish I could tell you where those fabrics came from. That pillow was literally made from fabric scraps left from years of applique work! Have I mentioned that I LOVE fabric?? 🙂

  6. Kris

    Just perfect. That pillow just makes me smile. Thank you!

  7. Courtney B.

    Very, very cute! Love the fabrics!

  8. Juanita

    Such a gorgeous pillow. I love pillow patterns and this one would look perfect on my porch swing.

    Thanks so much for giving us a gift on your birthday!

  9. dina

    That pillow is so darn cute!

  10. How cute it that!!!! I have lots of reasons to thank my friends. What a great gift to give.

  11. That pillow is adorable! Congrats on 2 years!

  12. Kim
    That is so cute!! Can’t wait to try it out! What fabrics did you use? I can’t believe you have already been around for 2 years–Congrats on a successful site!
    Thanks!
    Jennifer

  13. Always, something new! So Fresh!

  14. Sandi

    I did it! I actually made two of these pillows! This was my first attempt at appliquing and it was so SIMPLE with your instructions. Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

