Another “piece” of information – Thrifty Under Fifty!

While 50 people will “officially” take on the challenge, we’d like everyone to follow along and participate, too. After all, we ALL want to save money this year and make special items for our friends and families!  But to help those 50 along the way, we’re dividing them into 5 teams with team leaders of each team. Here’s a look at who will be helping! 

Come back throughout the weekend to find out how you can be on one of these teams. (And of course, find out what this is all about!)

19 Comments

Filed under Thrifty Under $50! DIY Challenge

19 responses to “Another “piece” of information – Thrifty Under Fifty!

  1. Please put me on a team!!! I LOVE a good challenge. There’ nothing like it to get your brain waves working!

    Blessings–
    Dana in IN

  2. Teresa Busby

    im getting sew excited to learn more!

  3. Glenda

    Pick me Pick me!!!!!!!!!!!! I can’t wait to see what the next clue is……..Im so excited I hope that I am picked sewwww bad!!!!!

  4. Erin

    Still can’t wait to see what comes next and how teams are chosen 🙂

  5. Alison Copes

    Me, me, me!!! (Jumping up and down, like a kid waiting to be picked in PE.) Sounds like fun…can’t wait to see how teams are picked!

  6. Tiffany

    We’re all waiting and can’t wait to find out more!!!! It sounds like this will be a LOT of fun!

  7. OK, Kim, you are the QUEEN of suspense! It’s killing me!

    I want to be on SHERB’s team! She taught me how to sew!

  8. Crystal

    Carla, Please pick me!!

  9. leapinlilies

    I am really intrigued here. Also, I did not know that Kim had a twin, how cool!

    Looking forward to seeing this in whole!

  10. Shannon

    PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE pick me! I’m BEGGING!

  11. Heather B

    When I first saw the pics I wondered why they posted Kim’s picture twice 🙂

  12. Kelli

    I am very intrigued and hope I get picked! It was nice to put faces with names, I can’t wait to learn more!

  13. I cannot not wait to find out more. I wanna play!!!!!
    Kelley

  14. Adi C

    I am so excited to learn more. I don’t know how you are choosing, but I sure hope I can get in on this somehow!

  15. Adi C

    I’m soooo excited to see CarlaC as a team leader! I learned and about and came to YCMT for her patterns!! Now I really want to be picked!!

  16. Amy

    You girls are making me so anxious to find out more about this challenge!! I can’t wait to follow along. Go Team YCMT!!

  17. Kristi

    I am so ready for a good challenge! And with a list of 26 people to get gifts for it is hard to get something really nice without going broke every year. This will be awesome!

  18. This is such a great idea! I can’t wait to see who gets picked (hope I am one of the lucky ones)!!! Either way, it is a great idea and I cannot wait to see the results! :o)

  19. holly

    i love the snippet of information about each team leader.

Leave a Reply

